The Council of Presidential Awardees in Mathematics (CPAM) is an organization whose members are recipients of the Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics Teaching. CPAM meets annually in conjunction with the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM) Annual Meeting. CPAM maintains a Speakers' Bureau, awards a $2,000 college scholarship (renewable for three years) each April to a future mathematics teacher, and distributes certificates for Outstanding Mathematics Achievement for student recognition.

Shining the Limelight on CPAM 2016

David Masunaga

Kathy Miles


View Full Calendar
National Events Calendar
^ Top