Established in 1966, the North Dakota Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NDCTM) is a partner affiliate of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics. The organization held its first annual meeting in Bismarck, ND. Annual meetings, held in the spring of each year, now rotate among the five largest cities in North Dakota: Fargo, Bismarck, Grand Forks, Minot and Jamestown. NDCTM members include elementary, secondary, and post-secondary classroom teachers. Current membership is at about 350.

Lori Hare

Board Representative to NCSM
Cathy Williams


Accepting Charter at NCSM Annual Conference 2016, Oakland

View Full Calendar
Events Calendar for Central US 2
RSS iCal
^ Top