53rd NCSM Annual Conference – Speakers

Keynote and Major Session Speakers

Distinguished speakers will be featured throughout the conference. Each will address important issues in mathematics education and leadership. Each of the celebrated speakers below will present a plenary session during the three-day 53rd Anniversary conference in Atlanta, GA.

2021 Keynote Speaker

Dr. Gloria Ladson-Billings

Major Session Speakers – Monday, September 20, 2021

Javier Garcia
Shelly Jones
Mary Kemper
Cathery Yeh

Major Session Speakers – Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Marian Dingle
Tim Kanold
Mona Toncheff
Kyndall Brown
Pam Seda

Major Session Speakers – Wednesday, September 22, 2021

James Tanton
Linda Fulmore

Spotlight Speakers

We have added a new feature that will spotlight some favorite speakers in addition to the major speakers. These are well-known presenters that submitted proposals and presented at our previous conferences.

Jenny Bay-Williams
Lisa Brown
Brian Buckhalter
Gail Burrill
Juli Dixon
Mike Flynn
Pamela Harris
Christina Lincoln-Moore
Brea Ratliff
Susan Jo Russell
Sunil Singh
John Staley

Also Featuring…

Barb Dougherty
Steve Leinwand